Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

I AM America Trilogy

Product Code: I AXQ22U68

This series of insightful books, written by the creator of the acclaimed I AM America Maps shares a fresh and personal viewpoint of the contemporary spiritual journey. Lori Toye was just twenty-two years old when she first encountered Ascended Master teaching. The I AM America Trilogy takes us back to the beginning of her experiences with her spiritual teachers and includes insights that have never been disclosed in any previous books or writings. In “A Teacher Appears,” learn how true wisdom and the inner teacher is within all of us. “Sisters of the Flame,” continues an initiatory passage into the feminine with the Cellular Awakening. “Fields of Light,” explains how to integrate and Master our spiritual light through soul-transcending teachings of Ascension. Lori’s personal story is interwoven throughout the I AM America Trilogy in a rich tapestry of spiritual techniques, universal wisdom, and knowledge gained through a life-changing spiritual journey.

$50.97 $46.99

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review

Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter

Featured Product

Freedom Star World Map

Freedom Star World Map



eCommerce by CubeCart